Travel

From Kolkata To Bangkok – A Window To A True Paradise!

I, Shamik Sen, love travelling and to explore places because it always opens a new window to the world. After years of traveling I have noticed that each time I travel and experience a new place and see the different culture, it makes me a better person because my perspective widens and I am able to view things with a broad mind. I have always wanted to visit Thailand, one of the culturally and historically richest monarchies in the world.

Famous for its beautiful temples, palaces, beaches, cuisine and landscapes; Thailand had always been on my list of countries that I wished to travel to. So few months before the actual trip I started researching on Thailand, the cultural heritage, the places I should visit, the Thai food I should try, the plane tickets, the hotels and mainly its rich history.

The first thing I had to do however was to book a Kolkata-Bangkok flight tickets at least a few months beforehand, so I started checking online and through various travel agencies. After days of hardcore searching various Kolkata-Bangkok flights, I came to a decision to book a ticket and travel by Spice Jet. If you compare the prices and the amenities they provide, Spice Jet is totally worth every penny you spent.

Spice Jet

Spice Jet | Image Resource : dailyexcelsior.com

Priced at a reasonable rate of Rupees Five Thousand Nine Hundred and Sixty-Five, I found that Spice Jet had the best to offer compared to all the other airlines. So I booked the ticket and waited for the day of the journey, that I have been striving for so long, to come by. On a beautiful sunny Friday evening I boarded the Spice Jet airplane bound for the amazing Suvarnabhumi Int’l Airport in Bangkok from the Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Int’l Airport.

Thailand – A Mesmerizing Paradise!

The four hour flight was one of the best flight trips I’ve had thanks to Spice Jet’s warm hospitality, ambience and cuisine. Suvarnabhumi Int’l Airport is one of the most amazing airports with its mind-boggling architecture and it truly gives the best first insight into this beautiful paradise called Thailand!

Suvarnabhumi Int’l Airport

Suvarnabhumi Int’l Airport | Image Resource : bkkthailand.com

Leave a Reply

